About us

SDSN Black Sea bases its foundations on the existing SDS Networks and the Black Sea Universities Network-BSUN. All three national SDSN (Russia, Greece and Turkey) and the regional one (SDSN Mediterranean) will be asked to participate in the new regional chapter. Representatives of the 12member countries of BSUN will also be asked to participate thus enhancing the ability of expanding the activities of SDSN Black Sea to these countries as well.